Twitter

As I said before I signed up for Twitter, then got away from it, and have come back again.  It seems PARNORMAL ACTIVITY used mostly Facebook and Twitter to promote their movie. http://kara.allthingsd.com/20091005/will-facebook-and-twitter-keep-paranormal-activity-from-turning-into-snakes-on-a-plane/ and it was a wonderful success.  They used Twitter and Facebook to push the movie and the “It scare me half to death” emails helped.  So maybe I too can use Twitter and FAcebook to promote the MEDALLION SERIES.   I found folks that love LORD OF THE RINGS and since my novel is similar to it, I followed those folks, then they follow me.  Sure it’s small, but I figure if these folks like LOTR, then maybe they would be interested in the MEDALLION SERIES. Maybe.  Maybe not.  But it’s a small start.  Don’t despise small beginnings.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

